allAgents API Example and Results


Example#1: Retrieving the average rating and number of reviews of a firm
Code
                                            

                          $headers = array('APIKEY: Your API KEY');
                          $url = "https://www.allagents.co.uk/api/v1/firms/1-2-let/";
                          $curl = curl_init(); // Initialize cURL
                          // Set the options for cURL
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_URL, $url); //Use the request url defined
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1); //We want the result variable to contain the output
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, $headers); //send custom header that has the API Key

                          $result = curl_exec($curl); //Make request via curl and store in $result
                          curl_close($curl); //close the connection

                          $decodedResult = (json_decode($result, true)); //Transform JSON output into associative array.
                          $rating = $decodedResult['rating']; //Store Rating in its own variable
                          $reviewCount = $decodedResult['votes']; //Store Review Count in its own variable                      
                         // print $rating and $reviewCount
                    
                
Result
                                            
                                                  

We are rated 4.75 based on 335

Example#2: Retrieving your firm's reviews
Code
                                            

                        $headers = array('APIKEY: Your API KEY');
                        $url = "https://www.allagents.co.uk/api/v1/firms/1-2-let/reviews/";

                        $curl = curl_init(); // Initialize cURL

                        // Set the options
                        curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_URL, $url); //Use request url defined
                        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1); //We want the result variable to contain the output
                        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, $headers); //send custom headers, one of which is the API Key
                        $result = curl_exec($curl); //Make request via curl, keep output in $result variable

                        curl_close($curl);//close the connection

                        $decodedResult = (json_decode($result, true)); //Transform JSON output into associative array.
                        ?>
                                             

                        // Loop through $decodeResult and print all latest reviews
                       
                    
                
Result
                                            
                                   

        
Here are our latest reviews from allAgents
Name: Aditya Patil
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 6 June, 2022
Review: Andrew was responsible for checkout inspection and refund initiation for the property i was renting. He completed the process within 48 hours and ensured that appropriate deposit amount was refunded. Thanks for your help Andrew and all the best.
Name: Raya Joudeh
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 17 May, 2022
Review: I have been with 1-2 let for more than a year The staff are professional and the communication via email is smooth
Name: Roque Ladislau Capeio
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 11 April, 2022
Review: A big thank you to John and Paris. It was a wonderful experience dealing with both John and Paris. I am very happy with my current property and the excellent service of 1-2 let. Thanks again
Name: Victoria Macfie
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 11 March, 2022
Review: Very friendly and helpful staff that answer phones and questions as soon as possible. I saw two of their properties and was given time and space to look around and ask questions. I had to look up council tax myself which would have been nice if I didn\'t have to, but otherwise very friendly service and no complaints.
Name: Jamie Maclean
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 11 March, 2022
Review: I needed a flat in Dennistoun for a short let and 1-2-LET went above and beyond to find one for me. Paris couldn\'t have been more helpful, and when I left Andrew helped get my full deposit back in about a week. Highly recommend these guys.
Name: Andrew Merchant
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 21 February, 2022
Review: Very quick and easy service, with being able to indicate interest immediately after viewing via phone call. Staff were all very kind and helpful, overcoming some technical problems and always being able to point me in the right direction.
Name: Lynne mccreath
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 10 February, 2022
Review: Fantastic company to deal with. No problems what ever. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know. Been with them for years now.
Name: Fraser Sutherland
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 9 February, 2022
Review: Would highly recommend. I was with another agent who didn\'t want to manage the property anymore. 1-2-Let stepped in and there have been no problems with the flat since. Great at getting in touch with you, only thing I would say is its often not clear who I should email about certain issues.
Name: Isabella Izzy
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 7 February, 2022
Review: All staffs are very friendly, hard working and professional! They always respond promptly and arrange all works to be done efficiently! Doing a fantastic job on communication between me and the tenants! Arrange all the work for gas electricity check up and repairs fast and easy! Help me to find the perfect tenants and do all the paper works and reports professionally ! I am so glad that I have chosen them to be my agent! Highly recommended to all Landlords!
Name: Abubakar Ghias Ali
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 7 February, 2022
Review: I purchased my property through them and the procedure was simple and straightforward. Overall it was a good experience. Keep it up!
Name: Bruce Duncan
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 7 February, 2022
Review: Rented flat out through 1 to let for sever years now and never had any issues with contacting them. Efficient service for rent and repairs as required.
Name: G Laird
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 3 February, 2022
Review: Fantastic at finding tenants and much better communication from 1-2-Let. I have worked with them for 15 years and will continue to for many years to come.
Name: kian northcote
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 January, 2022
Review: 1-2-Let has managed my property for a number of years and I have always found them to be efficient and organised with regard to keeping me updated on any issues related to my property. I have not had any major problems with 1-2-Let and they have done a good job of managing my property.
Name: MR PBP
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 January, 2022
Review: I have had my properties handled by 1 2 let for many years and have always enjoyed excellent service. I have had great service from Louise and Paris in the letting side of the business and in the sale of properties Mike Pantony and Andrew have been brilliant also.
Name: Cath Echlin
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 January, 2022
Review: I'm a landlord for a few properties in Glasgow and Erskine and have used 1-2-Let to manage my properties for the last few years now. I have found them, on all occasions, to be helpful, courteous and responsive to any requests or issues that have arisen. If there are any misunderstandings, these are quickly resolved with good communication being key to this. The staff are knowledgable, professional, helpful and timely in their response. I would be happy to recommend 1-2-Let to other landlords who may require any kind of property management service.
Name: Lynne Cherry
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 January, 2022
Review: Very helpful and knowledgeable in this current housing climate. Also trying to get the best for both tenant and landlord.
Name: Julian Norris
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 28 January, 2022
Review: The staff are very professional and helpful. Repairs have been carried out by contractors on my behalf speedily and my tenant has been kept informed of progress where appropriate.
Name: Michael Barr
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 28 January, 2022
Review: Louise and the team at 1-2-Let have been first class over the years we have been with them. They have made everything so easy and stress free. Knowing the team are there really does make a massive difference in allowing us to not have to worry about what is happening with our property.
Name: Laila Al-Kharusi
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: I have been with 1-2-let agency for 13 years now. I am living abroad and I found the communication with them very smoothe. They are always quick on responses and they take action quickly. My flat has always been occupied. They care about the tenants and always advice me how to make the tenants stay more comfortable. I wouldn\'t work with anyone else. Thank you 1 2 let.
Name: RacINC Ralph Cycle Repairs (Pty) Ltd
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: My flat rental experience was perfect. Communication, documentation, keys and certification was handled efficiently. i.e. Maya\/ Parys Much appreciated regards Ralph
Name: GC
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: 1-2 Let have been letting out my property for a number of years now. As with many professional relationships, there can be ups and downs along the way. However, I have to say that particularly within the last couple of years, the service and responsiveness has been very good. In these last few years Louise Gordon has been dealing with my property issues and has done so very well.
Name: Pawel Garbowicz
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: Great support on daily issues! Any problem is solved by the 1-2-Let-Team in few hours. You can rely on this Agent!
Name: L Gu
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: 1-2-Let manged my 3 property since 2012 which was an very professional property agent. Excellent service. Very professional and kind. Great time management and very friendly and client oriented. Were always available and always giving quality advice.
Name: Tom McKee
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: As a landlord, I have been using 1-2-Let for over 15 years and have found them to be professional , effective and easy to deal with. They have also been proactive in undertaking rent reviews to ensure alignment with the market and recently Louise has been exemplary in this regard and has provided excellent service. I recommend.
Name: Lenny Winsel
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: 1-2-Let has been our letting agents for a number of years now. They are flexible and responsive in their communication.
Name: Ernie Shaw
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: Good company to deal with they take care of everything which is ideal as live miles away Louise Gordon keeps an eye on the market rates for rentals and the ever increasing letting government regulations Thank you for your help
Name: J Hipson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: Having had property managed by 1-2 let over a number of years has been very good . not just dealing with the property, it is very imports for me to have feed back from there managers that outstanding action items by 1-2-let are done and completed . good communications very good. Louise and the rest of the team are very good
Name: Ewen Harding
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: As a Landlord, I highly recommend 1-2-Let\'s services...competitively priced but no compromise on professionalism. They made my life alot easier, managing my rental properties for numerous years, with it only coming to an end, due to selling these rental properties. Communications clear and concise, professional, polite and great tenants always provided and in a timely manner.
Name: Alison Craig
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 27 January, 2022
Review: I have rented out my property with 1-2-Let for a few years now I could not recommend them highly enough. The staff are extremely helpful and any issues that I or my tenants have had have always been dealt with promptly and efficiently. The communication from staff is always clear and given their vast experience the staff are always available to advise on any issues or queries that I may have. In particular Louise and Paris have been exceptionally helpful.
Name: jeff seery
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 January, 2022
Review: Having used 1-2- Let property management team, to manage my property now for over 4 yrs, I have found their service and personal touch 2nd to none. The communication back wards and forward has always been very prompt, informed and very accurate. The property I let out holds a significant attachment due to being a former family home. I have always wanted the best suited tenant to enjoy living there and 1-2-let properties has always supported and advised me on the best suited tenants, with all checks being carried out. Renting out property can be a worry but this management team takes that away, I cannot recommend this company and team enough. Thank you so much for your, time advice and direction with the property. jeff
Name: Manar Alrashidi
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 17 November, 2021
Review: I really loved how you made this experience easy for me, i will definitely choose this company again, many thanks :)
Name: Claire Ní HEachighearna
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 15 November, 2021
Review: 1-2-1 Letting Agency have been helpful every step of the way, from finding a house to help when problems occur, thanks to Andrew Scott for coming out to us so quickly!
Name: Brian Nichol
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 3 November, 2021
Review: Mike and his team made everything silky smooth, we had a new tenant within a week and the advice and guidance from Mike was great, he kept us on the right path, would highly recommend 1-2-Let
Name: Martin
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 13 September, 2021
Review: We were looking for a property for our son to rent whilst studying in Glasgow. From Jon at the initial viewing through to Kirsty in the Move-In\'s team we experienced nothing but friendly, positive and helpful people at 1-2-Let. We had lots of questions and these were met with prompt replies and a real desire to assist at all times. We are very happy with the property and the service provided by 1-2-Let and I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend them to any prospective tenant or landlord.
Name: HW
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 9 September, 2021
Review: Very professional and proactive. Kirsty and Andrew were both fantastic at accommodating viewings and processing the move in admin support.
Name: Laura Pickering
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: Fantastic letting agents! We are currently living in a property let by 1-2-let and it was such an easy experience - especially compared to other agents in Glasgow Couldn't recommend them more!
Name: Karen & Diane
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: Everything 5 star. We would like to express my gratitude to the whole team at 1-2-let. They helped us with choosing the property (so nice and clean). and in a great location for work and play an Amazing area ! Guys , thank you so much from us!
Name: Emma Webb
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: We have been with 1-2-let for 5 years . The team what working in Lettings are amazing, always there for us, always friendly, supportive, helpful and professional. they have a fantastic team of "supplier" persons that come to fix any small things that will inevitably crop up :) I've never had any issues with 1 2 Let, No complaints - the best letting agency
Name: Brenda Jenkins
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I have never had any complaints from our tenants. Managing our property is done in such a way that we can trust it is being undertaken properly and in our best interests.
Name: Trudy Callahan
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The staff at 1-2-let really are the guidance you need. Paris went above and beyond to get my application over the line! They treat the tenant and the landlord both equally!
Name: Shannon Traverston
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: Made the whole thing so much easier. They made things really easy for us moving in and provided us with lots of helpful info on the neighbourhood, travel into the city and local facilities. Nice property.
Name: Brian
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: They are great on looking after us tenants and our problems. Maintenance request dealt with quickly. So happy with whole team
Name: Marcus Roberts
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I'd just like to say thanks to all the staff at Bellgrove Street for their help and assistance in getting me moved in to my super new flat in an ultra short time frame. I wasn't looking forward to the whole moving thing but the 1-2-let folk made it quick and rewarding. Thanks all!!
Name: Cynthia
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I have used 1-2-let for a number of years for my Glasgow portfolio of 10 properties. The have always found great long term tenants and made rent payments on time. The maintenance team have always made getting things done their main aim and to keep the properties up to the expectation of the tenant and myself .
Name: Euan Davidson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 18 August, 2021
Review: Brilliant from start to finish Always helpful, keen to help out, and very fair with rent. Andrew Scott at the start of my tenancy, then Paris Rekhy towards the end, were nothing but excellent to deal with.
Name: Luke Corbyn
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 July, 2021
Review: viewed a property in Dennistoun via a video produced by Jon, he made a very clear video with good information.
Name: Mohammed Awati
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 11 June, 2021
Review: Being a new landlord, 1-2-let have been fantastic at guiding me through all the letting legislation. As Andrew said, \"it\'s what we do everyday.\" From getting keys cut for me to preparing a very detailed inventory, my new tenants are due to move in next week.
Name: douglas poole
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 7 June, 2021
Review: Have used 1-2-let for a number of years, to be honest there have been a few wee issues in the past, but what I can say is that they always put a lot of effort into resolving the issue so all parties are happy. For the most part everything is done right, and there is always someone at the end of the phone\/email to help if needed. I have found dealing with Eddie, Louise, Paris plus rest of the team very easygoing and enjoyable.
Name: Claire Henderson-Smith
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 26 May, 2021
Review: So far so good, we are in the process of renting a property from 12 Let. Eddie has provided great communication from the start and has kept us in the loop through the whole process.
Name: AM McNair
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 May, 2021
Review: We have three flats for let with 1-2-Let and Mike has been really helpful in advising and supporting us. It gives us great confidence to know that a person with his experience is there when you need them!
Example#3: Add stars to Google Searches - Javascript Example

Please copy below code and paste in the <body>...</body> section of your website

Code
                                            

                        <script type='text/javascript' src='https://www.allagents.co.uk/api_dir/v1/google_structured_data/gsd_api_client.js'></script>
                        <script type='text/javascript'>get_gsd_code('1-2-let','master', 'Your API KEy')</script>
                       
                    
                
Result : This code will automatically generated and append your head section , It will improve the Search engine visibility
                                            
                         
<script type="application/ld+json">
{
  "@context": "http://schema.org",
  "brand": {
    "@type": "Organization",
    "logo": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/logos/profile/2015041610020604226.jpg",
    "image": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/branch-photo/0054412001497441145.png",
    "name": "1-2-Let",
    "url": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk"
  },
  "aggregateRating": {
    "@type": "AggregateRating",
    "reviewCount": "270",
    "ratingValue": "4.70",
    "bestRating": 5
  },
  "review": {
    "@type": "Review",
    "url": "https://www.allagents.co.uk/review/364898/",
    "author": {
      "@type": "Person",
      "name": "Stephen"
    },
    "datePublished": "2019-08-26 16:15:22",
    "headline": "",
    "reviewBody": "Since moving into my property with 1-2-Let it has been a delight start to finish. \r\n\r\nOn signing my lease Joanna McDonald was very helpful and advised me of everything I needed to know about my property and my new lease agreement. \r\n\r\nWhen I have had to call the office with any repairs Louise was very reliable and everything was fixed immediately , no waiting around! \r\n\r\nWhen calling to pay my rent Paris has been very professional and approachable. \r\n\r\nAndrew came to my property to carry out a Pre Market Inspection as I have ended with 1-2-let , unfortunately I am moving on.  Again he was very professional and he listened to all my points about the property and made sure these were passed onto the landlord. \r\n\r\nArmando carried out the viewings at my property, he was early to greet the new prospective tenants.  He was also very professional and helpful. \r\n\r\nI was only able to select two members of Staff but ALL the staff have been great during my time at this property.",
    "reviewRating": {
      "@type": "Rating",
      "ratingValue": "5",
      "bestRating": 5
    },
    "publisher": {
      "@type": "Organization",
      "name": "allAgents",
      "sameAs": "https://www.allagents.co.uk"
    }
  },
  "image": [
    "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/branch-photo/0054412001497441145.png"
  ],
  "mpn": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "sku": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "@type": "Product",
  "@id": "https://www.allagents.co.uk/1-2-let/",
  "description": "1-2-Let is recognised as one Of Glasgow and Edinburgh's top letting agencies\r\n\r\n1-2-LET are recognised as one of Glasgow and Edinburgh's top letting agencies and property management companies.\r\n\r\n1-2-Let as a Letting Agent have been in operation for 15 years and have extensive experience in letting in Glasgow, Edinburgh and Ayrshire. We are normally first call for many corporate relocation companies and professional tenants looking to rent properties in Glasgow and Edinburgh.\r\n\r\nIf you are a landlord and are looking for a professional letting agent to manage your property, please contact our lettings department on 0141 550 8888. If you are an investor landlord with a few properties to let, please contact our senior portfolio manager for special discounted rates.\r\n\r\nIf you are a tenant and wish to rent a house or flat in Glasgow , Edinburgh, and Central Scotland, please search our website above. There you will find a wide range of properties to let in Glasgow (West End, East End, City Centre, Northside, Southside) Edinburgh, Kilmarnock, Paisley, Ayrshire and Dundee.",
  "logo": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/logos/profile/2015041610020604226.jpg",
  "name": "1-2-Let",
  "url": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "sameAs": [
    "https://www.allagents.co.uk/1-2-let/"
  ],
  "address": {
    "@type": "PostalAddress",
    "streetAddress": "104 Bellgrove Street",
    "addressLocality": "Glasgow",
    "addressRegion": "City of Glasgow",
    "postalCode": "G31 1AA"
  }
}
</script>
                    
                

For more details about API and documentation visit allAgents API Documentation

To know more about allAgnets widgets visit allAgents Widgets