allAgents API Example and Results


Example#1: Retrieving the average rating and number of reviews of a firm
Code
                                            

                          $headers = array('APIKEY: Your API KEY');
                          $url = "https://www.allagents.co.uk/api/v1/firms/1-2-let/";
                          $curl = curl_init(); // Initialize cURL
                          // Set the options for cURL
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_URL, $url); //Use the request url defined
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1); //We want the result variable to contain the output
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, $headers); //send custom header that has the API Key

                          $result = curl_exec($curl); //Make request via curl and store in $result
                          curl_close($curl); //close the connection

                          $decodedResult = (json_decode($result, true)); //Transform JSON output into associative array.
                          $rating = $decodedResult['rating']; //Store Rating in its own variable
                          $reviewCount = $decodedResult['votes']; //Store Review Count in its own variable                      
                         // print $rating and $reviewCount
                    
                
Result
                                            
                                                  

We are rated 4.73 based on 305

Example#2: Retrieving your firm's reviews
Code
                                            

                        $headers = array('APIKEY: Your API KEY');
                        $url = "https://www.allagents.co.uk/api/v1/firms/1-2-let/reviews/";

                        $curl = curl_init(); // Initialize cURL

                        // Set the options
                        curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_URL, $url); //Use request url defined
                        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1); //We want the result variable to contain the output
                        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, $headers); //send custom headers, one of which is the API Key
                        $result = curl_exec($curl); //Make request via curl, keep output in $result variable

                        curl_close($curl);//close the connection

                        $decodedResult = (json_decode($result, true)); //Transform JSON output into associative array.
                        ?>
                                             

                        // Loop through $decodeResult and print all latest reviews
                       
                    
                
Result
                                            
                                   

        
Here are our latest reviews from allAgents
Name: Martin
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 13 September, 2021
Review: We were looking for a property for our son to rent whilst studying in Glasgow. From Jon at the initial viewing through to Kirsty in the Move-In\'s team we experienced nothing but friendly, positive and helpful people at 1-2-Let. We had lots of questions and these were met with prompt replies and a real desire to assist at all times. We are very happy with the property and the service provided by 1-2-Let and I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend them to any prospective tenant or landlord.
Name: HW
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 9 September, 2021
Review: Very professional and proactive. Kirsty and Andrew were both fantastic at accommodating viewings and processing the move in admin support.
Name: Laura Pickering
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: Fantastic letting agents! We are currently living in a property let by 1-2-let and it was such an easy experience - especially compared to other agents in Glasgow Couldn't recommend them more!
Name: Karen & Diane
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: Everything 5 star. We would like to express my gratitude to the whole team at 1-2-let. They helped us with choosing the property (so nice and clean). and in a great location for work and play an Amazing area ! Guys , thank you so much from us!
Name: Emma Webb
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: We have been with 1-2-let for 5 years . The team what working in Lettings are amazing, always there for us, always friendly, supportive, helpful and professional. they have a fantastic team of "supplier" persons that come to fix any small things that will inevitably crop up :) I've never had any issues with 1 2 Let, No complaints - the best letting agency
Name: Brenda Jenkins
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I have never had any complaints from our tenants. Managing our property is done in such a way that we can trust it is being undertaken properly and in our best interests.
Name: Trudy Callahan
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The staff at 1-2-let really are the guidance you need. Paris went above and beyond to get my application over the line! They treat the tenant and the landlord both equally!
Name: Shannon Traverston
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: Made the whole thing so much easier. They made things really easy for us moving in and provided us with lots of helpful info on the neighbourhood, travel into the city and local facilities. Nice property.
Name: Brian
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: They are great on looking after us tenants and our problems. Maintenance request dealt with quickly. So happy with whole team
Name: Marcus Roberts
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I'd just like to say thanks to all the staff at Bellgrove Street for their help and assistance in getting me moved in to my super new flat in an ultra short time frame. I wasn't looking forward to the whole moving thing but the 1-2-let folk made it quick and rewarding. Thanks all!!
Name: Cynthia
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2021
Review: I have used 1-2-let for a number of years for my Glasgow portfolio of 10 properties. The have always found great long term tenants and made rent payments on time. The maintenance team have always made getting things done their main aim and to keep the properties up to the expectation of the tenant and myself .
Name: Euan Davidson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 18 August, 2021
Review: Brilliant from start to finish Always helpful, keen to help out, and very fair with rent. Andrew Scott at the start of my tenancy, then Paris Rekhy towards the end, were nothing but excellent to deal with.
Name: Iris
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 16 August, 2021
Review: Paris was super useful! I needed help with some documents and she provided fast assistance and delivery. Lovely experience, especially since it was a time-sensitive request!
Name: Luke Corbyn
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 July, 2021
Review: viewed a property in Dennistoun via a video produced by Jon, he made a very clear video with good information.
Name: Mohammed Awati
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 11 June, 2021
Review: Being a new landlord, 1-2-let have been fantastic at guiding me through all the letting legislation. As Andrew said, \"it\'s what we do everyday.\" From getting keys cut for me to preparing a very detailed inventory, my new tenants are due to move in next week.
Name: douglas poole
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 7 June, 2021
Review: Have used 1-2-let for a number of years, to be honest there have been a few wee issues in the past, but what I can say is that they always put a lot of effort into resolving the issue so all parties are happy. For the most part everything is done right, and there is always someone at the end of the phone\/email to help if needed. I have found dealing with Eddie, Louise, Paris plus rest of the team very easygoing and enjoyable.
Name: Claire Henderson-Smith
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 26 May, 2021
Review: So far so good, we are in the process of renting a property from 12 Let. Eddie has provided great communication from the start and has kept us in the loop through the whole process.
Name: AM McNair
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 May, 2021
Review: We have three flats for let with 1-2-Let and Mike has been really helpful in advising and supporting us. It gives us great confidence to know that a person with his experience is there when you need them!
Name: Siobhan Robb
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 May, 2021
Review: I viewed a property in Bothwell last week unfortunately the property wasn't for me but the viewing done by Andrew was great he was friendly and chatty and knew all details in regards to the house! Thanks again Andrew and I hope our paths cross again :-)
Name: Madison
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 17 May, 2021
Review: Fantastic service. Great help from start to finish. Made the whole process really easy for me! Kind and helpful staff.
Name: Marie McCafferty
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 May, 2021
Review: I went to view a property and was very nervous, I was shown round by a member of the team named Jon who was fantastic! He was friendly and professional and made me feel at ease, he did not rush me round the property like has happened in the past with other estate agents, he gave me time to have a proper look and ask questions. I\'ve also been dealing with Eddie another member of the team through email and phone, again very professional and genuinely nice friendly team of people. Highly recommend.
Name: J Hipson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 6 May, 2021
Review: Very professional. Keep you updated in the present status of the property move-very good. Move in team to letting I had good exsperence.
Name: euan colston
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 6 May, 2021
Review: Paris is quality. She has made sure we settled into our flat and was very friendly over lockdown, letting us know we can contact her if we have any enquiries. It is nice to know we have a sound neighbour. Would happily go through Paris for future tenancies as she is enthusiastic and clearly switched on.
Name: Gillian stevenson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 1 May, 2021
Review: Excellent service from Danielle. As a landlord she kept me well informed throughout the process of new tenants moving into my property. Would highly recommend.
Name: Angelika Lisek
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 April, 2021
Review: The team has been amazing in timely dealing with tenant\'s queries and arranging repairs. I am first time landlord and having the property fully managed by 12Let made the process straightforward and stress free. Also the communication has always been quick and clear. I will definitely use the 12Let for future properties.
Name: Maxine laird
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 April, 2021
Review: Great moving in and Danielle was really helpful the whole way through this and can't thank her enough for all her help .
Name: Steven tomson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 April, 2021
Review: The staff at 1-2-let have been very helpful throughout especially Eddie & Paris going the extra mile to help me anytime i needed to call the office
Name: Annette Clarkson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 April, 2021
Review: I have been very pleased with the service I have received from 1-2-let for managing my rental property and for eventually finding a buyer for me. They have been prepared to go the extra mile and it has been greatly appreciated.
Name: Lynn Alexander
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 April, 2021
Review: A big thank you to Andrew in the deposits department for returning my full deposit after only a week. I\'d stayed in my flat in Dennistoun for a couple of years, and had admittedly made a few changes, but Andrew carried out the check out inspection and dealt with my deposit in a very professional manner. Highly recommended. *****
Name: sumanto sinha
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 29 April, 2021
Review: Reliable letting agent -we have used them for the last 10 years prior to sale of flat - was never empty and we had little in put making it an easy way to keep a rental property
Name: Barry Hughes
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 27 April, 2021
Review: Andrew Scott helped us with the viewing of the property. He was very welcoming and understanding of our needs as a family. He had knowledge of the property and surrounding are. We were both very happy with the service provided by Andrew.
Name: MR PBP
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 26 April, 2021
Review: I have used 1-2-let for over 15 years and have always found them to be very helpful and professional. Over the years there have been many excellent employees such as Lesley and Michael. Of the current staff one if the best is Susanna in accounts who is extremely helpful and her helpful manner works extremely well in ensuring tenants honour their payments. She really does go further to ensure a satisfactory outcome for the landlord and the tenant. I have recently sold a property through 1-4-sale and found the whole process was superbly handled by Mike. Again a positive outcome by the 1-2-let team.
Name: Bruce Horsfall
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 13 April, 2021
Review: Overall positive experience. Very professional during the move in and leaving process. Repair team unresponsive at times but other than that all good
Name: Donald Macleod
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 12 April, 2021
Review: I have been using 1-2-let as my agents for over 7 years. Before I opted for a letting agent for my properties I researched a range of other agents and could never look past 1-2-let. All the staff are dedicated, professional, knowledgeable and are always balanced in their outlook for both landlord\'s and tenants. Recently and despite the pandemic Eddie, has been marvellous and has gone above and beyond, to get properties let and the right match for tenants.
Name: Amit Ranjan
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 16 March, 2021
Review: Very happy to share this review with everyone on Andrew Scott and entire 1-2-LET letting agency team. I lived at their property in Glasgow for around 4 years and always had a positive responses whenever I contacted them. From day 1 to last day of my stay, I was guided well and professionally. A five * experience. Good going team. Thanks for making life easy :)
Name: Lisa barrett
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 4 March, 2021
Review: I feel everything went very smoothly. Went to view the property on Tuesday and by Friday we had the keys. The letting agent that showed us the property was very nice and chatty. However would say he couldn't answer a lot of our questions. Seemed as though he didn't know the property much but he still tried to answer our questions as best he could and was honest with us that he didn't have all the answer, which I liked, made him seem more relatable. The staff I spoke to over the phone where very friendly and helpful. Even if I phoned for a silly question they helped me and didn't make it seem like a silly question.
Name: Gillian stevenson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 23 November, 2020
Review: Professional and friendly service from Lesley at 1-2-Let. Communicated well with my options to selling my rental property. I did decide to take it off the market (my decision) and Lesley was very helpful and professional during the process. Highly recommend using 1-2-Let.
Name: Greg Packer
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 23 November, 2020
Review: From arranging a viewing through to moving in and signing the inventory, everything was efficient and ran smoothly, very pleased with the service we received. Particularly impressed with the partner service Vouch they used and being able to sign the contract paperwork virtually, hope that remains a permanent way of doing things in the future.
Name: Blair Carmichael
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 16 November, 2020
Review: Very helpful, easy to email and get on the phone. Helped us the whole way throughout the move. Really liked the speed the company move at
Name: Lisa
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 12 November, 2020
Review: Danielle was excellent and very knowledgeable. The whole process was quick and stress free. Communication is great. Overall a great experience :)
Name: Eddie
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 11 November, 2020
Review: The agent we dealt with was excellent and extremely helpful. She was very quick to reply, and resolve any issues. We felt very well guided through the whole process as she explained what was expected of us. Through my experience with her, I\'d happily recommend 1-2-Let.
Name: natalie wilson
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 28 October, 2020
Review: Smooth transaction in letting a property. Communion could have been slightly better, had to chase a couple of times, but on the whole everything was fine.
Name: Kam I
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 October, 2020
Review: I was abroad and my flat needed a new tenant, after using a previous agency I was recommended to try 1-2-Let. I instructed 1-2-let to handle Everything as I was abroad and had minimal contact. Lesley and her team handled everything seamlessly. They arranged viewings, carried out the viewings and even negotiated a higher rental for my property. I thank Lesley and her team for making this a hassle free experience.
Name: Moustafa Tekko
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 15 October, 2020
Review: It was a really a good experience, fast, reliable and easy. From the first call to moving in in under a week!. Highly recommended !
Name: Ciaran Service
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 8 October, 2020
Review: Quick to respond, very helpful and knowledgeable. Paris from Lettings and Danielle from move ins were particular helpful. Overall was a very quick process from application of property till actual move in. A lot better communication from the team when compared to other estate agents.
Name: Isobelle Hadley
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 30 September, 2020
Review: We rented a flat through 1-2 let for nearly 3 years, and our dealings with them where almost all positive. Overall they where helpful and quick to communicate with us. Paris was especially helpful as our main point of contact during our move out, she was always on hand to answer any questions we had. I was all set for a potential battle over the deposit after hearing horror stories from friends (who had rented from other agencies), however there where no issues at all and we received our full deposit back in good time. The only negative interaction we had was when our flatmate moved out and we needed to get him taken off the tenancy agreement. 1-2 let where slow to do this, which meant we where overpaying council tax for about 4 months. Despite this I would still consider them to be one of the better letting agents in Glasgow, and would definitely consider renting from them again in future.
Name: Sam Catlin
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 September, 2020
Review: I thought they were very well organised and highly responsive. They were all cooperating with me brilliantly. A bit slow at the beginning when all the paper work was been processed but I was more or less expecting that. Thought they did a really good job overall!
Name: Carol Mitchell
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 September, 2020
Review: As a tenant who found herself and her 3 daughters seeking a new home in 2020 I was in an unenviable position, however thanks to Danielle and her colleagues we are now settling into a great house, and have a real sense of security. Throughout the process I had to put faith in the team, owing to restrictions with viewings etc etc, but Danielle was always prompt to email me back or take my calls in what were very challenging circumstances. Everything was very organised and the turnaround and transfer of keys was swift and safe. I\'m very grateful for my experience at 1-2-Let and would recommend :)
Name: Laura Wiggins
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 September, 2020
Review: 1-2 Let were great from start to finish in particular Edward and Danielle. All staff I encountered were efficient and professional and genuinely seemed to care. They've honestly made it a pain free move from start to finish and I couldn't be happier with my new flat and letting agent.
Name: Joel Noronha
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 September, 2020
Review: Very professional and was only agent performing viewings at the peak of pandemic. Instructions were well explained and move in was very smooth
Example#3: Add stars to Google Searches - Javascript Example

Please copy below code and paste in the <body>...</body> section of your website

Code
                                            

                        <script type='text/javascript' src='https://www.allagents.co.uk/api_dir/v1/google_structured_data/gsd_api_client.js'></script>
                        <script type='text/javascript'>get_gsd_code('1-2-let','master', 'Your API KEy')</script>
                       
                    
                
Result : This code will automatically generated and append your head section , It will improve the Search engine visibility
                                            
                         
<script type="application/ld+json">
{
  "@context": "http://schema.org",
  "brand": {
    "@type": "Organization",
    "logo": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/logos/profile/2015041610020604226.jpg",
    "image": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/branch-photo/0054412001497441145.png",
    "name": "1-2-Let",
    "url": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk"
  },
  "aggregateRating": {
    "@type": "AggregateRating",
    "reviewCount": "270",
    "ratingValue": "4.70",
    "bestRating": 5
  },
  "review": {
    "@type": "Review",
    "url": "https://www.allagents.co.uk/review/364898/",
    "author": {
      "@type": "Person",
      "name": "Stephen"
    },
    "datePublished": "2019-08-26 16:15:22",
    "headline": "",
    "reviewBody": "Since moving into my property with 1-2-Let it has been a delight start to finish. \r\n\r\nOn signing my lease Joanna McDonald was very helpful and advised me of everything I needed to know about my property and my new lease agreement. \r\n\r\nWhen I have had to call the office with any repairs Louise was very reliable and everything was fixed immediately , no waiting around! \r\n\r\nWhen calling to pay my rent Paris has been very professional and approachable. \r\n\r\nAndrew came to my property to carry out a Pre Market Inspection as I have ended with 1-2-let , unfortunately I am moving on.  Again he was very professional and he listened to all my points about the property and made sure these were passed onto the landlord. \r\n\r\nArmando carried out the viewings at my property, he was early to greet the new prospective tenants.  He was also very professional and helpful. \r\n\r\nI was only able to select two members of Staff but ALL the staff have been great during my time at this property.",
    "reviewRating": {
      "@type": "Rating",
      "ratingValue": "5",
      "bestRating": 5
    },
    "publisher": {
      "@type": "Organization",
      "name": "allAgents",
      "sameAs": "https://www.allagents.co.uk"
    }
  },
  "image": [
    "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/branch-photo/0054412001497441145.png"
  ],
  "mpn": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "sku": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "@type": "Product",
  "@id": "https://www.allagents.co.uk/1-2-let/",
  "description": "1-2-Let is recognised as one Of Glasgow and Edinburgh's top letting agencies\r\n\r\n1-2-LET are recognised as one of Glasgow and Edinburgh's top letting agencies and property management companies.\r\n\r\n1-2-Let as a Letting Agent have been in operation for 15 years and have extensive experience in letting in Glasgow, Edinburgh and Ayrshire. We are normally first call for many corporate relocation companies and professional tenants looking to rent properties in Glasgow and Edinburgh.\r\n\r\nIf you are a landlord and are looking for a professional letting agent to manage your property, please contact our lettings department on 0141 550 8888. If you are an investor landlord with a few properties to let, please contact our senior portfolio manager for special discounted rates.\r\n\r\nIf you are a tenant and wish to rent a house or flat in Glasgow , Edinburgh, and Central Scotland, please search our website above. There you will find a wide range of properties to let in Glasgow (West End, East End, City Centre, Northside, Southside) Edinburgh, Kilmarnock, Paisley, Ayrshire and Dundee.",
  "logo": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/logos/profile/2015041610020604226.jpg",
  "name": "1-2-Let",
  "url": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "sameAs": [
    "https://www.allagents.co.uk/1-2-let/"
  ],
  "address": {
    "@type": "PostalAddress",
    "streetAddress": "104 Bellgrove Street",
    "addressLocality": "Glasgow",
    "addressRegion": "City of Glasgow",
    "postalCode": "G31 1AA"
  }
}
</script>
                    
                

For more details about API and documentation visit allAgents API Documentation

To know more about allAgnets widgets visit allAgents Widgets