allAgents API Example and Results


Example#1: Retrieving the average rating and number of reviews of a firm
Code
                                            

                          $headers = array('APIKEY: Your API KEY');
                          $url = "https://www.allagents.co.uk/api/v1/firms/1-2-let/";
                          $curl = curl_init(); // Initialize cURL
                          // Set the options for cURL
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_URL, $url); //Use the request url defined
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1); //We want the result variable to contain the output
                          curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, $headers); //send custom header that has the API Key

                          $result = curl_exec($curl); //Make request via curl and store in $result
                          curl_close($curl); //close the connection

                          $decodedResult = (json_decode($result, true)); //Transform JSON output into associative array.
                          $rating = $decodedResult['rating']; //Store Rating in its own variable
                          $reviewCount = $decodedResult['votes']; //Store Review Count in its own variable                      
                         // print $rating and $reviewCount
                    
                
Result
                                            
                                                  

We are rated 4.78 based on 416

Example#2: Retrieving your firm's reviews
Code
                                            

                        $headers = array('APIKEY: Your API KEY');
                        $url = "https://www.allagents.co.uk/api/v1/firms/1-2-let/reviews/";

                        $curl = curl_init(); // Initialize cURL

                        // Set the options
                        curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_URL, $url); //Use request url defined
                        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1); //We want the result variable to contain the output
                        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, $headers); //send custom headers, one of which is the API Key
                        $result = curl_exec($curl); //Make request via curl, keep output in $result variable

                        curl_close($curl);//close the connection

                        $decodedResult = (json_decode($result, true)); //Transform JSON output into associative array.
                        ?>
                                             

                        // Loop through $decodeResult and print all latest reviews
                       
                    
                
Result
                                            
                                   

        
Here are our latest reviews from allAgents
Name: Amanda Anderson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 April, 2024
Review: I used 1-2 Let recently to help me find my new home. I was in a rush to get in somewhere as quick as possible but didn't want to compromise on my requirements. Kirsty was my agent, she listened to and understood my needs, ensuring she kept me informed of any properties that fit my criteria as soon as she was aware and getting me in to view them. She was amazing to deal with and managed to help me find a fabulous new place. I would highly recommend 1-2 Let and would suggest you ask for a Kirsty as your agent. Couldn't be happier with the service I received.
Name: Osmund Rego
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 April, 2024
Review: Caitlin McIvor from the 1-2 Let Repairs team is a Super-Star !!! She is super professional and extremely efficient about her job. It cannot be an easy job to lead a repairs and complaints team in this business & as you can imagine she has to balance it all. Caitlin can \
Name: David Mackinnon
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 April, 2024
Review: I have used 12Let for over 10 years and found all staff to be professional and very helpful and responsive to my queries and those of the tenants.
Name: Carol currie
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 April, 2024
Review: We used 1-2-Let to find us a Tenant, we were very happy with the professional service we were provided with, we would definitely use them again.
Name: Cheryl Sloss
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 April, 2024
Review: Brilliant service, knowledgeable staff, Kirsty was able to provide all information required despite it being a busy viewing.
Name: David
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 April, 2024
Review: Excellent process from start to finish first class service in communication and always keeping me up to date with all processes..👍😎
Name: Suzanne Naismith
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 26 April, 2024
Review: Kirsty Anne done an inspection on my property and was was very professional and thorough.
Name: Alison Cooke
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 26 April, 2024
Review: Called the office for an enquiry. The boy was very helpful and very patient with all my questions and nothing seemed too much hassle. Very pleasant and well mannered.
Name: Somtochukwu Martin Nworah
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 5 March, 2024
Review: Great customer service.
Name: Osmund Rego
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 February, 2024
Review: Kirsty Haughie is an absolute STAR !!! She was extremely professional and super passionate about her job. Even while rushing between multiple viewings and juggling many clients among other things she maintained a calm and composed manner with a sense of knowledge and experience. Above all she expressed a wonderful humane experience to the entire approach rather than just a mundane transactional approach as most would in the business. She was extremely professional and proactive to understand the needs of each individual client and then suggest a perfect solution amongst the available options of various lettings. Highly Recommended Team at this Lettings Agency. Give Kirsty a raise or give her an employee of the month award already !!!
Name: Joanne Kok & Glen Wang
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 14 November, 2023
Review: Great service and friendly staff. Efficiency of resolve the issue.
Name: Phil
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 November, 2023
Review: Very professional, and has good communication processes in place to allow resolution of all matters in a quick and effective manner.
Name: S. Mcwhirter
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 November, 2023
Review: Renting my flat out with 1-2-Let Agent has been a pleasant experience. All the work was done on time and supervised properly. Property file app allows me to track the account, I find it very useful. I would definitely recommend the agency to potential landlords.
Name: J Hipson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 November, 2023
Review: Rent arrears Recently I had a tent who failed to pay rent During this period Lorraine\/accounts team have managed the issue and kept me informed step by step. Very good Also the move in team have been in touch incase of tenant vacating
Name: Bruce Ritchie
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 13 November, 2023
Review: Always very helpful arranging statement for accounts. Quick and accurate relies.
Name: Sharif Reyhani
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 20 September, 2023
Review: From my initial enquiry through to the interview process, I was made to feel nothing but welcome and valued as a 1-2-Let tenant. Kirsty was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer any questions I wanted to ask before our viewing. I felt at ease from the word go and that\'s not to mention the standard of the property, which is ideal. The following interview with Paris was casual yet professional, which put my mind at ease going forward with the rental. The two ladies were so good that I have full confidence in signing for the 1-2-Let team - there can be no better agents!
Name: Billy Smith
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 7 September, 2023
Review: First class service from Lorraine and her team, keep up the good work
Name: nicholas cowie
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 6 September, 2023
Review: I have used 1-2 Let for over a decade. Lorraine has dealt with a difficult tenant for me recently and resolved a difficult situation in a professional manner even responding to emails out of hours. Thoroughly recommend
Name: Christina Burke
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 5 September, 2023
Review: Delighted with the service I receive from the 1-2-Let Team especially Lorraine, demonstrates a truly professional attitude always goes above and beyond.
Name: Paul McDaniel
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 1 September, 2023
Review: Great customer service! Very pleased and would recommend! Many thanks
Name: Rachel healy
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2023
Review: Paris and Caitlin have always been very prompt in getting back to me, so have the entire team, it\'s just I have had more conversations with both Paris and Caitlin.
Name: Joanne Kok & Glen Wang
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2023
Review: We have used 1-2-let for over 6 years now. All the staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. They always try their best to sort out all the problems. Highly recommended!
Name: Mark Davies
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: Through all the ups and downs of being a landlord, we have appreciated 1-2-Let services over the past 5+ years. Good communications, reasonable follow-up on management and maintenance issues. Would recommend their services to any looking for both management of tenants as well as maintenance of the flat.
Name: Cristian Calistru
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: Walked in looking for a property. Staff was extremely helpful and helped me find something within my budget immediately.
Name: Jim Black
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: I find all the staff very helpful and very friendly
Name: Ishmael Ghita
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: Staff are very professional , supportive and helpful. 1-2 Let offers excellent property services. The communications between 1-2 let and us are excellent. 1-2 let Maintains team are excellent and staff are always there after services for advice and support.
Name: Chris Fowler
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: Great Letting Agency, our issues were responded to quickly and without hassle. Even when in a tricky situation with a maintenance issue, the staff were helpful in getting the problem resolved.
Name: Kieran Murray
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: I\'ve been a customer of 1-2-let for a number of years now. The staff are great and always do their best. They deserve to win.
Name: Maura Bocker
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: Caitlin has been wonderful. She's professional, courteous & caring. All qualities that can be very much lacking in todays world, alongside tenacious.
Name: Phil
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: Have used 1-2 let for over 10 years and have found them to be professional and able to resolve problems that occur. Would recommend them for all your rental needs.
Name: Kjm
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: I\'ve been using 1-2-let for many years now, they\'ve been able to provide and maintain an impeccable service and have managed my rental portfolio flawlessly....... Being a landlord in todays economy certainly has its challenges and it\'s important to find the right team of people that can guide and assist you in whatever difficulties you may be presented with, I have a very busy work life and having 1-2-let on my side has been a positive experience.
Name: A S
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2023
Review: 1-2-Let Team is always striving for excellence and they never shy away from challenges when things go wrong.
Name: Scott Gray
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 August, 2023
Review: I have used 1-2-let for 10 years as a landlord and have always had a great relationship with them. The team provide a brilliant service.
Name: juliana okorie
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 28 August, 2023
Review: I really like their services, they were courteous, helpful and proficient.
Name: Stephanie Cronie
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 13 July, 2023
Review: Kirsty was very kind and listened to our concerns regarding issues with the flat. Many thanks for your help in dealing with this matter.
Name: Jonathan Quinn
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 June, 2023
Review: Great service and friendly helpful staff. Professional service and got a good valuation for my rental property.
Name: Safiat Macfoy
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 15 June, 2023
Review: The referencing and communication process was very fast and efficient. Caitlin was always very helpful and she reduced my fear of scammers.
Name: Surya Narayana Reddy Kovvuri
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 June, 2023
Review: Excellent letting agency. Replies on time. Friendly and very helpful. Does repairs and everything on time. Most Trusted agency.
Name: Kirsty Stewart
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 8 June, 2023
Review: Great agents. Caitlyn and Paris have been fantastic all round. We have a flat rented out with them for over a year, never any problems. We have just put a 2nd flat on with them to let and they have been great. Had a few issues with first tenants falling through but they are very honest about everything, always happy to answer any questions and nothing is ever too much. Can always get a hold of them on the phone, always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend
Name: Val McKay
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 May, 2023
Review: As a Landlord I have used 1-2 Let for over 10 years, they have always found good tenants. They provide a friendly, polite and efficient service. Thank you once again for all your help in finding our latest tenant.
Name: Chijioke Ekeigbo
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 9 May, 2023
Review: I recently rented a flat from 1-2-Let, and their process was pretty open and fair. I also found their communication to be very prompt and useful; I was carried along from the point I enquired about the flat, through the time I was settling in. Their paperwork is in such a way that you clearly understand what you are signing up to. I am happy to recommend them to anyone who might be searching.
Name: Beatriz
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 24 April, 2023
Review: Kirsty was very nice and helpful, I would recommend her to everyone , she was very kind and a really good profesional
Name: Gordon Paton
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 18 April, 2023
Review: Paris , Brogan and the team were excellent in finding me a suitable tenant. Always honest in the advice given. Brilliant service!
Name: Mahesh Chandrashekar
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 April, 2023
Review: Kirsty Haughie took note of every problem I raised during the regular house inspection. She expressed concern over every problem in the house and inquired about any other problems.
Name: Maria Henderson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 6 April, 2023
Review: All staff I have come into contact with have been friendly, polite and professional and have responded promptly to any issues I have raised. Kirsty, who carried out my flat inspection today, could not have been more helpful or courteous
Name: David Hastings
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 5 April, 2023
Review: Hi Kirsty was very helpful and friendly, no issues whatsoever thank you very much for your help. Would recommend to family and friends.
Name: Hollie Lowes
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 3 April, 2023
Review: I have rented a flat through this company for over 6 months. Kirsty has been very helpful in answering our queries!
Name: Queen King
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 March, 2023
Review: 1-2 Let is best letting Agency. We are so happy about this great news of moving into an apartment after months of searching. Our son Shine has been jumping up and down since he heard we are leaving here we are. He cannot contain his joy. We are grateful to you .
Name: Donald Macleod
Rated: 4 Stars
Date: 16 March, 2023
Review: I have used this letting agent for nearly 10 years now, they have always been highly efficient and effective in managing my properties. The staff are very balanced, thorough and thoughtful meeting the needs of both landlord and tenant. I can't ever envisage me taking my business anywhere else.
Name: Lewis Noble
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 7 March, 2023
Review: I would highly recommend this Letting Agency. My experience with 1-2-Let was hugely positive. They helped me in every respect of the tenancy process. The staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and their response times are extremely quick. I would like to thank the whole team for their excellent service.
Example#3: Add stars to Google Searches - Javascript Example

Please copy below code and paste in the <body>...</body> section of your website

Code
                                            

                        <script type='text/javascript' src='https://www.allagents.co.uk/api_dir/v1/google_structured_data/gsd_api_client.js'></script>
                        <script type='text/javascript'>get_gsd_code('1-2-let','master', 'Your API KEy')</script>
                       
                    
                
Result : This code will automatically generated and append your head section , It will improve the Search engine visibility
                                            
                         
<script type="application/ld+json">
{
  "@context": "http://schema.org",
  "brand": {
    "@type": "Organization",
    "logo": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/logos/profile/2015041610020604226.jpg",
    "image": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/branch-photo/0054412001497441145.png",
    "name": "1-2-Let",
    "url": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk"
  },
  "aggregateRating": {
    "@type": "AggregateRating",
    "reviewCount": "270",
    "ratingValue": "4.70",
    "bestRating": 5
  },
  "review": {
    "@type": "Review",
    "url": "https://www.allagents.co.uk/review/364898/",
    "author": {
      "@type": "Person",
      "name": "Stephen"
    },
    "datePublished": "2019-08-26 16:15:22",
    "headline": "",
    "reviewBody": "Since moving into my property with 1-2-Let it has been a delight start to finish. \r\n\r\nOn signing my lease Joanna McDonald was very helpful and advised me of everything I needed to know about my property and my new lease agreement. \r\n\r\nWhen I have had to call the office with any repairs Louise was very reliable and everything was fixed immediately , no waiting around! \r\n\r\nWhen calling to pay my rent Paris has been very professional and approachable. \r\n\r\nAndrew came to my property to carry out a Pre Market Inspection as I have ended with 1-2-let , unfortunately I am moving on.  Again he was very professional and he listened to all my points about the property and made sure these were passed onto the landlord. \r\n\r\nArmando carried out the viewings at my property, he was early to greet the new prospective tenants.  He was also very professional and helpful. \r\n\r\nI was only able to select two members of Staff but ALL the staff have been great during my time at this property.",
    "reviewRating": {
      "@type": "Rating",
      "ratingValue": "5",
      "bestRating": 5
    },
    "publisher": {
      "@type": "Organization",
      "name": "allAgents",
      "sameAs": "https://www.allagents.co.uk"
    }
  },
  "image": [
    "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/branch-photo/0054412001497441145.png"
  ],
  "mpn": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "sku": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "@type": "Product",
  "@id": "https://www.allagents.co.uk/1-2-let/",
  "description": "1-2-Let is recognised as one Of Glasgow and Edinburgh's top letting agencies\r\n\r\n1-2-LET are recognised as one of Glasgow and Edinburgh's top letting agencies and property management companies.\r\n\r\n1-2-Let as a Letting Agent have been in operation for 15 years and have extensive experience in letting in Glasgow, Edinburgh and Ayrshire. We are normally first call for many corporate relocation companies and professional tenants looking to rent properties in Glasgow and Edinburgh.\r\n\r\nIf you are a landlord and are looking for a professional letting agent to manage your property, please contact our lettings department on 0141 550 8888. If you are an investor landlord with a few properties to let, please contact our senior portfolio manager for special discounted rates.\r\n\r\nIf you are a tenant and wish to rent a house or flat in Glasgow , Edinburgh, and Central Scotland, please search our website above. There you will find a wide range of properties to let in Glasgow (West End, East End, City Centre, Northside, Southside) Edinburgh, Kilmarnock, Paisley, Ayrshire and Dundee.",
  "logo": "https://static.allagents.co.uk/pictures/logos/profile/2015041610020604226.jpg",
  "name": "1-2-Let",
  "url": "https://www.1-2-let.co.uk",
  "sameAs": [
    "https://www.allagents.co.uk/1-2-let/"
  ],
  "address": {
    "@type": "PostalAddress",
    "streetAddress": "104 Bellgrove Street",
    "addressLocality": "Glasgow",
    "addressRegion": "City of Glasgow",
    "postalCode": "G31 1AA"
  }
}
</script>
                    
                

For more details about API and documentation visit allAgents API Documentation

To know more about allAgnets widgets visit allAgents Widgets