Testimonials

Over the years, we have managed to accumulate reviews on an independent review website called allAgents. You can click here to view our profile page, or read out reviews below.

Jon and Paris were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Everything progressed very quickly and smoothly in terms of letting out the flat and they kept us up-to-date with everything along the way. Highly recommend. Read More ..

Gerard, 4 hours ago

Jon and Paris were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Everything progressed very quickly and smoothly in terms of letting out the flat and they kept us up-to-date with everything along the way. Highly recommend. Read More ..

Gerard, 5 hours ago

'SuperBe company, Caitlin moved me into the property & got me settled in well, she was very pleasant, Louise helped me with a few repairs I needed done promptly & Paris was very helpful with questions I had' Read More ..

Lucy G, 12 hours ago

I have been with 1-2-let for many years and have always found Louise and her colleagues to be very helpful and pro-active with any tenancy issues and advice. It can't be an easy job liaising between tenants and landlords and keeping a clear head and memory! It is reassuring to know that I can rely on the team at 1-2-let to choose suitable tenants and keep on top of the legislations. Read More ..

Vari, 1 day ago

Very professional team. Keeping you updated with the status of the property Communications were very good. I would highly recommend 1-2 let to any landlord Read More ..

Raya, 1 day ago

I've used 1-2 let for all things to do with my properties for years, dealing with the manager Louise who always goes above and beyond to help with my properties. If you're looking for a letting agent that gives a fast response, who will deal with any repairs in a timely manner then I would recommend this letting agent. Read More ..

Kevin, 2 days ago

We have used 1-2-Let to manage our property for more than 5 years. They are very supportive and always react promptly to requests from us and our Tenants. They are a friendly bunch and are always eager to help; the tradesmen they use have consistently provided a great service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to set up a managed Let. Read More ..

Martin Parker, 2 days ago

Fantastic service from a very hard working knowledgeable team. Louise went above and beyond to help me with my issues along with her office team caitlin and Paris who were only to happy to answer any questions I had. Outstanding team, amazing company Read More ..

SJP, 2 days ago

Fantastic service from a very hard working knowledgeable team. Louise went above and beyond to help me with my issues along with her office team caitlin and Paris who were only to happy to answer any questions I had. Outstanding team, amazing company Read More ..

SJP, 2 days ago

Very good at keeping in touch with the landlord and tenants, also keeping things moving when contractors necessary to do work on the property. Read More ..

clett erridge, 2 days ago

Great company, quick responses on email & always very happy and cheerful, Louise Caitlin & Paris all very helpful! Thanks all Read More ..

Lacey C, 2 days ago

The guys here are very helpful and understanding and always reply quickly to messages and emails and I've never had any issue at all with them Read More ..

Nicola Boland, 2 days ago

I used 1-2 Let several years ago and Caitlin couldn't have been more helpful in sorting out a legacy issue with the Council. Amazing customer service even when it's not a current customer. Read More ..

Douglas, 5 days ago

Just rented out house for first time I was little worried 1 2 let made it easy Big thank you to Jon and caitlin absolutely awesome and helpful right through Read More ..

Stuart Thomson, 5 days ago

1-2 let's Glasgow have been very helpful and welcoming throughout our move. Special thanks to Caitlin for all her help and quick replies Read More ..

Erin and Jane, 2 weeks ago

Andrew was responsible for checkout inspection and refund initiation for the property i was renting. He completed the process within 48 hours and ensured that appropriate deposit amount was refunded. Thanks for your help Andrew and all the best. Read More ..

Aditya, 2 months ago

I have been with 1-2 let for more than a year The staff are professional and the communication via email is smooth Read More ..

Raya, 2 months ago

A big thank you to John and Paris. It was a wonderful experience dealing with both John and Paris. I am very happy with my current property and the excellent service of 1-2 let. Thanks again Read More ..

Roque, 3 months ago

Very friendly and helpful staff that answer phones and questions as soon as possible. I saw two of their properties and was given time and space to look around and ask questions. I had to look up council tax myself which would have been nice if I didn\'t have to, but otherwise very friendly service and no complaints. Read More ..

Victoria, 4 months ago

I needed a flat in Dennistoun for a short let and 1-2-LET went above and beyond to find one for me. Paris couldn\'t have been more helpful, and when I left Andrew helped get my full deposit back in about a week. Highly recommend these guys. Read More ..

J Mac, 4 months ago

Very quick and easy service, with being able to indicate interest immediately after viewing via phone call. Staff were all very kind and helpful, overcoming some technical problems and always being able to point me in the right direction. Read More ..

Andy, 5 months ago

Fantastic company to deal with. No problems what ever. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know. Been with them for years now. Read More ..

Lynne, 6 months ago

Would highly recommend. I was with another agent who didn\'t want to manage the property anymore. 1-2-Let stepped in and there have been no problems with the flat since. Great at getting in touch with you, only thing I would say is its often not clear who I should email about certain issues. Read More ..

Fraser, 6 months ago

All staffs are very friendly, hard working and professional! They always respond promptly and arrange all works to be done efficiently! Doing a fantastic job on communication between me and the tenants! Arrange all the work for gas electricity check up and repairs fast and easy! Help me to find the perfect tenants and do all the paper works and reports professionally ! I am so glad that I have chosen them to be my agent! Highly recommended to all Landlords! Read More ..

Bella, 6 months ago

I purchased my property through them and the procedure was simple and straightforward. Overall it was a good experience. Keep it up! Read More ..

Abubakar, 6 months ago

Rented flat out through 1 to let for sever years now and never had any issues with contacting them. Efficient service for rent and repairs as required. Read More ..

Bruce, 6 months ago

Fantastic at finding tenants and much better communication from 1-2-Let. I have worked with them for 15 years and will continue to for many years to come. Read More ..

Gavin Laird, 6 months ago

1-2-Let has managed my property for a number of years and I have always found them to be efficient and organised with regard to keeping me updated on any issues related to my property. I have not had any major problems with 1-2-Let and they have done a good job of managing my property. Read More ..

kian, 6 months ago

I have had my properties handled by 1 2 let for many years and have always enjoyed excellent service. I have had great service from Louise and Paris in the letting side of the business and in the sale of properties Mike Pantony and Andrew have been brilliant also. Read More ..

Paul, 6 months ago

I'm a landlord for a few properties in Glasgow and Erskine and have used 1-2-Let to manage my properties for the last few years now. I have found them, on all occasions, to be helpful, courteous and responsive to any requests or issues that have arisen. If there are any misunderstandings, these are quickly resolved with good communication being key to this. The staff are knowledgable, professional, helpful and timely in their response. I would be happy to recommend 1-2-Let to other landlords who may require any kind of property management service. Read More ..

Cath, 6 months ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable in this current housing climate. Also trying to get the best for both tenant and landlord. Read More ..

Lyn, 6 months ago

The staff are very professional and helpful. Repairs have been carried out by contractors on my behalf speedily and my tenant has been kept informed of progress where appropriate. Read More ..

Springburn property, 6 months ago

Louise and the team at 1-2-Let have been first class over the years we have been with them. They have made everything so easy and stress free. Knowing the team are there really does make a massive difference in allowing us to not have to worry about what is happening with our property. Read More ..

Michael, 6 months ago

I have been with 1-2-let agency for 13 years now. I am living abroad and I found the communication with them very smoothe. They are always quick on responses and they take action quickly. My flat has always been occupied. They care about the tenants and always advice me how to make the tenants stay more comfortable. I wouldn\'t work with anyone else. Thank you 1 2 let. Read More ..

Laila, 6 months ago

My flat rental experience was perfect. Communication, documentation, keys and certification was handled efficiently. i.e. Maya\/ Parys Much appreciated regards Ralph Read More ..

Ralph, 6 months ago

1-2 Let have been letting out my property for a number of years now. As with many professional relationships, there can be ups and downs along the way. However, I have to say that particularly within the last couple of years, the service and responsiveness has been very good. In these last few years Louise Gordon has been dealing with my property issues and has done so very well. Read More ..

Landlord, 6 months ago

Great support on daily issues! Any problem is solved by the 1-2-Let-Team in few hours. You can rely on this Agent! Read More ..

Pawel Garbowicz, 6 months ago

1-2-Let manged my 3 property since 2012 which was an very professional property agent. Excellent service. Very professional and kind. Great time management and very friendly and client oriented. Were always available and always giving quality advice. Read More ..

Lin, 6 months ago

As a landlord, I have been using 1-2-Let for over 15 years and have found them to be professional , effective and easy to deal with. They have also been proactive in undertaking rent reviews to ensure alignment with the market and recently Louise has been exemplary in this regard and has provided excellent service. I recommend. Read More ..

Tom, 6 months ago

1-2-Let has been our letting agents for a number of years now. They are flexible and responsive in their communication. Read More ..

Lenny, 6 months ago

Good company to deal with they take care of everything which is ideal as live miles away Louise Gordon keeps an eye on the market rates for rentals and the ever increasing letting government regulations Thank you for your help Read More ..

ernie shaw, 6 months ago

Having had property managed by 1-2 let over a number of years has been very good . not just dealing with the property, it is very imports for me to have feed back from there managers that outstanding action items by 1-2-let are done and completed . good communications very good. Louise and the rest of the team are very good Read More ..

James Hipson, 6 months ago

As a Landlord, I highly recommend 1-2-Let\'s services...competitively priced but no compromise on professionalism. They made my life alot easier, managing my rental properties for numerous years, with it only coming to an end, due to selling these rental properties. Communications clear and concise, professional, polite and great tenants always provided and in a timely manner. Read More ..

Ewen Harding, 6 months ago

I have rented out my property with 1-2-Let for a few years now I could not recommend them highly enough. The staff are extremely helpful and any issues that I or my tenants have had have always been dealt with promptly and efficiently. The communication from staff is always clear and given their vast experience the staff are always available to advise on any issues or queries that I may have. In particular Louise and Paris have been exceptionally helpful. Read More ..

Alison, 6 months ago

Having used 1-2- Let property management team, to manage my property now for over 4 yrs, I have found their service and personal touch 2nd to none. The communication back wards and forward has always been very prompt, informed and very accurate. The property I let out holds a significant attachment due to being a former family home. I have always wanted the best suited tenant to enjoy living there and 1-2-let properties has always supported and advised me on the best suited tenants, with all checks being carried out. Renting out property can be a worry but this management team takes that away, I cannot recommend this company and team enough. Thank you so much for your, time advice and direction with the property. jeff Read More ..

JEFF, 6 months ago

I really loved how you made this experience easy for me, i will definitely choose this company again, many thanks :) Read More ..

Manar, 8 months ago

1-2-1 Letting Agency have been helpful every step of the way, from finding a house to help when problems occur, thanks to Andrew Scott for coming out to us so quickly! Read More ..

CA, 8 months ago

Mike and his team made everything silky smooth, we had a new tenant within a week and the advice and guidance from Mike was great, he kept us on the right path, would highly recommend 1-2-Let Read More ..

BN, 9 months ago

We were looking for a property for our son to rent whilst studying in Glasgow. From Jon at the initial viewing through to Kirsty in the Move-In\'s team we experienced nothing but friendly, positive and helpful people at 1-2-Let. We had lots of questions and these were met with prompt replies and a real desire to assist at all times. We are very happy with the property and the service provided by 1-2-Let and I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend them to any prospective tenant or landlord. Read More ..

Martin, 10 months ago

Very professional and proactive. Kirsty and Andrew were both fantastic at accommodating viewings and processing the move in admin support. Read More ..

HW, 11 months ago