Testimonials

Over the years, we have managed to accumulate reviews on an independent review website called allAgents. You can click here to view our profile page, or read out reviews below.

I have been with 1-2 let for more than a year The staff are professional and the communication via email is smooth Read More ..

Raya, 1 week ago

A big thank you to John and Paris. It was a wonderful experience dealing with both John and Paris. I am very happy with my current property and the excellent service of 1-2 let. Thanks again Read More ..

Roque, 1 month ago

Very friendly and helpful staff that answer phones and questions as soon as possible. I saw two of their properties and was given time and space to look around and ask questions. I had to look up council tax myself which would have been nice if I didn\'t have to, but otherwise very friendly service and no complaints. Read More ..

Victoria, 2 months ago

I needed a flat in Dennistoun for a short let and 1-2-LET went above and beyond to find one for me. Paris couldn\'t have been more helpful, and when I left Andrew helped get my full deposit back in about a week. Highly recommend these guys. Read More ..

J Mac, 2 months ago

Very quick and easy service, with being able to indicate interest immediately after viewing via phone call. Staff were all very kind and helpful, overcoming some technical problems and always being able to point me in the right direction. Read More ..

Andy, 3 months ago

Fantastic company to deal with. No problems what ever. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know. Been with them for years now. Read More ..

Lynne, 3 months ago

Would highly recommend. I was with another agent who didn\'t want to manage the property anymore. 1-2-Let stepped in and there have been no problems with the flat since. Great at getting in touch with you, only thing I would say is its often not clear who I should email about certain issues. Read More ..

Fraser, 3 months ago

All staffs are very friendly, hard working and professional! They always respond promptly and arrange all works to be done efficiently! Doing a fantastic job on communication between me and the tenants! Arrange all the work for gas electricity check up and repairs fast and easy! Help me to find the perfect tenants and do all the paper works and reports professionally ! I am so glad that I have chosen them to be my agent! Highly recommended to all Landlords! Read More ..

Bella, 3 months ago

I purchased my property through them and the procedure was simple and straightforward. Overall it was a good experience. Keep it up! Read More ..

Abubakar, 3 months ago

Rented flat out through 1 to let for sever years now and never had any issues with contacting them. Efficient service for rent and repairs as required. Read More ..

Bruce, 3 months ago

Fantastic at finding tenants and much better communication from 1-2-Let. I have worked with them for 15 years and will continue to for many years to come. Read More ..

Gavin Laird, 3 months ago

1-2-Let has managed my property for a number of years and I have always found them to be efficient and organised with regard to keeping me updated on any issues related to my property. I have not had any major problems with 1-2-Let and they have done a good job of managing my property. Read More ..

kian, 3 months ago

I have had my properties handled by 1 2 let for many years and have always enjoyed excellent service. I have had great service from Louise and Paris in the letting side of the business and in the sale of properties Mike Pantony and Andrew have been brilliant also. Read More ..

Paul, 3 months ago

I'm a landlord for a few properties in Glasgow and Erskine and have used 1-2-Let to manage my properties for the last few years now. I have found them, on all occasions, to be helpful, courteous and responsive to any requests or issues that have arisen. If there are any misunderstandings, these are quickly resolved with good communication being key to this. The staff are knowledgable, professional, helpful and timely in their response. I would be happy to recommend 1-2-Let to other landlords who may require any kind of property management service. Read More ..

Cath, 3 months ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable in this current housing climate. Also trying to get the best for both tenant and landlord. Read More ..

Lyn, 3 months ago

The staff are very professional and helpful. Repairs have been carried out by contractors on my behalf speedily and my tenant has been kept informed of progress where appropriate. Read More ..

Springburn property, 4 months ago

Louise and the team at 1-2-Let have been first class over the years we have been with them. They have made everything so easy and stress free. Knowing the team are there really does make a massive difference in allowing us to not have to worry about what is happening with our property. Read More ..

Michael, 4 months ago

I have been with 1-2-let agency for 13 years now. I am living abroad and I found the communication with them very smoothe. They are always quick on responses and they take action quickly. My flat has always been occupied. They care about the tenants and always advice me how to make the tenants stay more comfortable. I wouldn\'t work with anyone else. Thank you 1 2 let. Read More ..

Laila, 4 months ago

My flat rental experience was perfect. Communication, documentation, keys and certification was handled efficiently. i.e. Maya\/ Parys Much appreciated regards Ralph Read More ..

Ralph, 4 months ago

1-2 Let have been letting out my property for a number of years now. As with many professional relationships, there can be ups and downs along the way. However, I have to say that particularly within the last couple of years, the service and responsiveness has been very good. In these last few years Louise Gordon has been dealing with my property issues and has done so very well. Read More ..

Landlord, 4 months ago

Great support on daily issues! Any problem is solved by the 1-2-Let-Team in few hours. You can rely on this Agent! Read More ..

Pawel Garbowicz, 4 months ago

1-2-Let manged my 3 property since 2012 which was an very professional property agent. Excellent service. Very professional and kind. Great time management and very friendly and client oriented. Were always available and always giving quality advice. Read More ..

Lin, 4 months ago

As a landlord, I have been using 1-2-Let for over 15 years and have found them to be professional , effective and easy to deal with. They have also been proactive in undertaking rent reviews to ensure alignment with the market and recently Louise has been exemplary in this regard and has provided excellent service. I recommend. Read More ..

Tom, 4 months ago

1-2-Let has been our letting agents for a number of years now. They are flexible and responsive in their communication. Read More ..

Lenny, 4 months ago

Good company to deal with they take care of everything which is ideal as live miles away Louise Gordon keeps an eye on the market rates for rentals and the ever increasing letting government regulations Thank you for your help Read More ..

ernie shaw, 4 months ago

Having had property managed by 1-2 let over a number of years has been very good . not just dealing with the property, it is very imports for me to have feed back from there managers that outstanding action items by 1-2-let are done and completed . good communications very good. Louise and the rest of the team are very good Read More ..

James Hipson, 4 months ago

As a Landlord, I highly recommend 1-2-Let\'s services...competitively priced but no compromise on professionalism. They made my life alot easier, managing my rental properties for numerous years, with it only coming to an end, due to selling these rental properties. Communications clear and concise, professional, polite and great tenants always provided and in a timely manner. Read More ..

Ewen Harding, 4 months ago

I have rented out my property with 1-2-Let for a few years now I could not recommend them highly enough. The staff are extremely helpful and any issues that I or my tenants have had have always been dealt with promptly and efficiently. The communication from staff is always clear and given their vast experience the staff are always available to advise on any issues or queries that I may have. In particular Louise and Paris have been exceptionally helpful. Read More ..

Alison, 4 months ago

Having used 1-2- Let property management team, to manage my property now for over 4 yrs, I have found their service and personal touch 2nd to none. The communication back wards and forward has always been very prompt, informed and very accurate. The property I let out holds a significant attachment due to being a former family home. I have always wanted the best suited tenant to enjoy living there and 1-2-let properties has always supported and advised me on the best suited tenants, with all checks being carried out. Renting out property can be a worry but this management team takes that away, I cannot recommend this company and team enough. Thank you so much for your, time advice and direction with the property. jeff Read More ..

JEFF, 4 months ago

I really loved how you made this experience easy for me, i will definitely choose this company again, many thanks :) Read More ..

Manar, 6 months ago

1-2-1 Letting Agency have been helpful every step of the way, from finding a house to help when problems occur, thanks to Andrew Scott for coming out to us so quickly! Read More ..

CA, 6 months ago

Mike and his team made everything silky smooth, we had a new tenant within a week and the advice and guidance from Mike was great, he kept us on the right path, would highly recommend 1-2-Let Read More ..

BN, 6 months ago

We were looking for a property for our son to rent whilst studying in Glasgow. From Jon at the initial viewing through to Kirsty in the Move-In\'s team we experienced nothing but friendly, positive and helpful people at 1-2-Let. We had lots of questions and these were met with prompt replies and a real desire to assist at all times. We are very happy with the property and the service provided by 1-2-Let and I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend them to any prospective tenant or landlord. Read More ..

Martin, 8 months ago

Very professional and proactive. Kirsty and Andrew were both fantastic at accommodating viewings and processing the move in admin support. Read More ..

HW, 8 months ago

Fantastic letting agents! We are currently living in a property let by 1-2-let and it was such an easy experience - especially compared to other agents in Glasgow Couldn't recommend them more! Read More ..

Laura Pickering, 8 months ago

Everything 5 star. We would like to express my gratitude to the whole team at 1-2-let. They helped us with choosing the property (so nice and clean). and in a great location for work and play an Amazing area ! Guys , thank you so much from us! Read More ..

Karen & Diane, 8 months ago

We have been with 1-2-let for 5 years . The team what working in Lettings are amazing, always there for us, always friendly, supportive, helpful and professional. they have a fantastic team of "supplier" persons that come to fix any small things that will inevitably crop up :) I've never had any issues with 1 2 Let, No complaints - the best letting agency Read More ..

Emma Webb, 8 months ago

I have never had any complaints from our tenants. Managing our property is done in such a way that we can trust it is being undertaken properly and in our best interests. Read More ..

Brenda Jenkins, 8 months ago

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The staff at 1-2-let really are the guidance you need. Paris went above and beyond to get my application over the line! They treat the tenant and the landlord both equally! Read More ..

Trudy, 8 months ago

Made the whole thing so much easier. They made things really easy for us moving in and provided us with lots of helpful info on the neighbourhood, travel into the city and local facilities. Nice property. Read More ..

S Traverston, 8 months ago

They are great on looking after us tenants and our problems. Maintenance request dealt with quickly. So happy with whole team Read More ..

Brian, 8 months ago

I'd just like to say thanks to all the staff at Bellgrove Street for their help and assistance in getting me moved in to my super new flat in an ultra short time frame. I wasn't looking forward to the whole moving thing but the 1-2-let folk made it quick and rewarding. Thanks all!! Read More ..

Marcus Roberts, 8 months ago

I have used 1-2-let for a number of years for my Glasgow portfolio of 10 properties. The have always found great long term tenants and made rent payments on time. The maintenance team have always made getting things done their main aim and to keep the properties up to the expectation of the tenant and myself . Read More ..

Cynthia, 8 months ago

Brilliant from start to finish Always helpful, keen to help out, and very fair with rent. Andrew Scott at the start of my tenancy, then Paris Rekhy towards the end, were nothing but excellent to deal with. Read More ..

Euan Davidson, 9 months ago

viewed a property in Dennistoun via a video produced by Jon, he made a very clear video with good information. Read More ..

Luke, 9 months ago

Being a new landlord, 1-2-let have been fantastic at guiding me through all the letting legislation. As Andrew said, \"it\'s what we do everyday.\" From getting keys cut for me to preparing a very detailed inventory, my new tenants are due to move in next week. Read More ..

Mohammed, 11 months ago

Have used 1-2-let for a number of years, to be honest there have been a few wee issues in the past, but what I can say is that they always put a lot of effort into resolving the issue so all parties are happy. For the most part everything is done right, and there is always someone at the end of the phone\/email to help if needed. I have found dealing with Eddie, Louise, Paris plus rest of the team very easygoing and enjoyable. Read More ..

Dougie, 11 months ago

So far so good, we are in the process of renting a property from 12 Let. Eddie has provided great communication from the start and has kept us in the loop through the whole process. Read More ..

Claire H Smith, 1 year ago

We have three flats for let with 1-2-Let and Mike has been really helpful in advising and supporting us. It gives us great confidence to know that a person with his experience is there when you need them! Read More ..

McNair, 1 year ago

I viewed a property in Bothwell last week unfortunately the property wasn't for me but the viewing done by Andrew was great he was friendly and chatty and knew all details in regards to the house! Thanks again Andrew and I hope our paths cross again :-) Read More ..

Siobhan, 1 year ago