Testimonials

Over the years, we have managed to accumulate reviews on an independent review website called allAgents. You can click here to view our profile page, or read out reviews below.

We were looking for a property for our son to rent whilst studying in Glasgow. From Jon at the initial viewing through to Kirsty in the Move-In\'s team we experienced nothing but friendly, positive and helpful people at 1-2-Let. We had lots of questions and these were met with prompt replies and a real desire to assist at all times. We are very happy with the property and the service provided by 1-2-Let and I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend them to any prospective tenant or landlord. Read More ..

Martin, 1 week ago

Very professional and proactive. Kirsty and Andrew were both fantastic at accommodating viewings and processing the move in admin support. Read More ..

HW, 2 weeks ago

Fantastic letting agents! We are currently living in a property let by 1-2-let and it was such an easy experience - especially compared to other agents in Glasgow Couldn't recommend them more! Read More ..

Laura Pickering, 3 weeks ago

Everything 5 star. We would like to express my gratitude to the whole team at 1-2-let. They helped us with choosing the property (so nice and clean). and in a great location for work and play an Amazing area ! Guys , thank you so much from us! Read More ..

Karen & Diane, 3 weeks ago

We have been with 1-2-let for 5 years . The team what working in Lettings are amazing, always there for us, always friendly, supportive, helpful and professional. they have a fantastic team of "supplier" persons that come to fix any small things that will inevitably crop up :) I've never had any issues with 1 2 Let, No complaints - the best letting agency Read More ..

Emma Webb, 3 weeks ago

I have never had any complaints from our tenants. Managing our property is done in such a way that we can trust it is being undertaken properly and in our best interests. Read More ..

Brenda Jenkins, 3 weeks ago

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The staff at 1-2-let really are the guidance you need. Paris went above and beyond to get my application over the line! They treat the tenant and the landlord both equally! Read More ..

Trudy, 3 weeks ago

Made the whole thing so much easier. They made things really easy for us moving in and provided us with lots of helpful info on the neighbourhood, travel into the city and local facilities. Nice property. Read More ..

S Traverston, 3 weeks ago

They are great on looking after us tenants and our problems. Maintenance request dealt with quickly. So happy with whole team Read More ..

Brian, 3 weeks ago

I'd just like to say thanks to all the staff at Bellgrove Street for their help and assistance in getting me moved in to my super new flat in an ultra short time frame. I wasn't looking forward to the whole moving thing but the 1-2-let folk made it quick and rewarding. Thanks all!! Read More ..

Marcus Roberts, 3 weeks ago

I have used 1-2-let for a number of years for my Glasgow portfolio of 10 properties. The have always found great long term tenants and made rent payments on time. The maintenance team have always made getting things done their main aim and to keep the properties up to the expectation of the tenant and myself . Read More ..

Cynthia, 3 weeks ago

Brilliant from start to finish Always helpful, keen to help out, and very fair with rent. Andrew Scott at the start of my tenancy, then Paris Rekhy towards the end, were nothing but excellent to deal with. Read More ..

Euan Davidson, 1 month ago

Paris was super useful! I needed help with some documents and she provided fast assistance and delivery. Lovely experience, especially since it was a time-sensitive request! Read More ..

Iris, 1 month ago

viewed a property in Dennistoun via a video produced by Jon, he made a very clear video with good information. Read More ..

Luke, 1 month ago

Being a new landlord, 1-2-let have been fantastic at guiding me through all the letting legislation. As Andrew said, \"it\'s what we do everyday.\" From getting keys cut for me to preparing a very detailed inventory, my new tenants are due to move in next week. Read More ..

Mohammed, 3 months ago

Have used 1-2-let for a number of years, to be honest there have been a few wee issues in the past, but what I can say is that they always put a lot of effort into resolving the issue so all parties are happy. For the most part everything is done right, and there is always someone at the end of the phone\/email to help if needed. I have found dealing with Eddie, Louise, Paris plus rest of the team very easygoing and enjoyable. Read More ..

Dougie, 3 months ago

So far so good, we are in the process of renting a property from 12 Let. Eddie has provided great communication from the start and has kept us in the loop through the whole process. Read More ..

Claire H Smith, 4 months ago

We have three flats for let with 1-2-Let and Mike has been really helpful in advising and supporting us. It gives us great confidence to know that a person with his experience is there when you need them! Read More ..

McNair, 4 months ago

I viewed a property in Bothwell last week unfortunately the property wasn't for me but the viewing done by Andrew was great he was friendly and chatty and knew all details in regards to the house! Thanks again Andrew and I hope our paths cross again :-) Read More ..

Siobhan, 4 months ago

Fantastic service. Great help from start to finish. Made the whole process really easy for me! Kind and helpful staff. Read More ..

Madison Kavanagh, 4 months ago

I went to view a property and was very nervous, I was shown round by a member of the team named Jon who was fantastic! He was friendly and professional and made me feel at ease, he did not rush me round the property like has happened in the past with other estate agents, he gave me time to have a proper look and ask questions. I\'ve also been dealing with Eddie another member of the team through email and phone, again very professional and genuinely nice friendly team of people. Highly recommend. Read More ..

Marie, 4 months ago

Very professional. Keep you updated in the present status of the property move-very good. Move in team to letting I had good exsperence. Read More ..

Jim, 4 months ago

Paris is quality. She has made sure we settled into our flat and was very friendly over lockdown, letting us know we can contact her if we have any enquiries. It is nice to know we have a sound neighbour. Would happily go through Paris for future tenancies as she is enthusiastic and clearly switched on. Read More ..

Euan & Ross, 4 months ago

Excellent service from Danielle. As a landlord she kept me well informed throughout the process of new tenants moving into my property. Would highly recommend. Read More ..

Gillian, 4 months ago

The team has been amazing in timely dealing with tenant\'s queries and arranging repairs. I am first time landlord and having the property fully managed by 12Let made the process straightforward and stress free. Also the communication has always been quick and clear. I will definitely use the 12Let for future properties. Read More ..

Angelika, 4 months ago

Great moving in and Danielle was really helpful the whole way through this and can't thank her enough for all her help . Read More ..

Maxine, 4 months ago

The staff at 1-2-let have been very helpful throughout especially Eddie & Paris going the extra mile to help me anytime i needed to call the office Read More ..

Steven, 4 months ago

I have been very pleased with the service I have received from 1-2-let for managing my rental property and for eventually finding a buyer for me. They have been prepared to go the extra mile and it has been greatly appreciated. Read More ..

Annette Clarkson, 4 months ago

A big thank you to Andrew in the deposits department for returning my full deposit after only a week. I\'d stayed in my flat in Dennistoun for a couple of years, and had admittedly made a few changes, but Andrew carried out the check out inspection and dealt with my deposit in a very professional manner. Highly recommended. ***** Read More ..

Lynn, 4 months ago

Reliable letting agent -we have used them for the last 10 years prior to sale of flat - was never empty and we had little in put making it an easy way to keep a rental property Read More ..

sam, 4 months ago

Andrew Scott helped us with the viewing of the property. He was very welcoming and understanding of our needs as a family. He had knowledge of the property and surrounding are. We were both very happy with the service provided by Andrew. Read More ..

Barry and Joanne Hughes, 4 months ago

I have used 1-2-let for over 15 years and have always found them to be very helpful and professional. Over the years there have been many excellent employees such as Lesley and Michael. Of the current staff one if the best is Susanna in accounts who is extremely helpful and her helpful manner works extremely well in ensuring tenants honour their payments. She really does go further to ensure a satisfactory outcome for the landlord and the tenant. I have recently sold a property through 1-4-sale and found the whole process was superbly handled by Mike. Again a positive outcome by the 1-2-let team. Read More ..

Paul, 5 months ago

Overall positive experience. Very professional during the move in and leaving process. Repair team unresponsive at times but other than that all good Read More ..

Anonymous, 5 months ago

I have been using 1-2-let as my agents for over 7 years. Before I opted for a letting agent for my properties I researched a range of other agents and could never look past 1-2-let. All the staff are dedicated, professional, knowledgeable and are always balanced in their outlook for both landlord\'s and tenants. Recently and despite the pandemic Eddie, has been marvellous and has gone above and beyond, to get properties let and the right match for tenants. Read More ..

Donald Macleod, 5 months ago

Very happy to share this review with everyone on Andrew Scott and entire 1-2-LET letting agency team. I lived at their property in Glasgow for around 4 years and always had a positive responses whenever I contacted them. From day 1 to last day of my stay, I was guided well and professionally. A five * experience. Good going team. Thanks for making life easy :) Read More ..

Amit, 6 months ago

I feel everything went very smoothly. Went to view the property on Tuesday and by Friday we had the keys. The letting agent that showed us the property was very nice and chatty. However would say he couldn't answer a lot of our questions. Seemed as though he didn't know the property much but he still tried to answer our questions as best he could and was honest with us that he didn't have all the answer, which I liked, made him seem more relatable. The staff I spoke to over the phone where very friendly and helpful. Even if I phoned for a silly question they helped me and didn't make it seem like a silly question. Read More ..

Lisa, 6 months ago

Professional and friendly service from Lesley at 1-2-Let. Communicated well with my options to selling my rental property. I did decide to take it off the market (my decision) and Lesley was very helpful and professional during the process. Highly recommend using 1-2-Let. Read More ..

Gillian, 10 months ago

From arranging a viewing through to moving in and signing the inventory, everything was efficient and ran smoothly, very pleased with the service we received. Particularly impressed with the partner service Vouch they used and being able to sign the contract paperwork virtually, hope that remains a permanent way of doing things in the future. Read More ..

Greg, 10 months ago

Very helpful, easy to email and get on the phone. Helped us the whole way throughout the move. Really liked the speed the company move at Read More ..

Blair, 10 months ago

Danielle was excellent and very knowledgeable. The whole process was quick and stress free. Communication is great. Overall a great experience :) Read More ..

Lisa, 10 months ago

The agent we dealt with was excellent and extremely helpful. She was very quick to reply, and resolve any issues. We felt very well guided through the whole process as she explained what was expected of us. Through my experience with her, I\'d happily recommend 1-2-Let. Read More ..

Eddie, 10 months ago

Smooth transaction in letting a property. Communion could have been slightly better, had to chase a couple of times, but on the whole everything was fine. Read More ..

natalie, 10 months ago

I was abroad and my flat needed a new tenant, after using a previous agency I was recommended to try 1-2-Let. I instructed 1-2-let to handle Everything as I was abroad and had minimal contact. Lesley and her team handled everything seamlessly. They arranged viewings, carried out the viewings and even negotiated a higher rental for my property. I thank Lesley and her team for making this a hassle free experience. Read More ..

Kam, 11 months ago

It was a really a good experience, fast, reliable and easy. From the first call to moving in in under a week!. Highly recommended ! Read More ..

Moustafa, 11 months ago

Quick to respond, very helpful and knowledgeable. Paris from Lettings and Danielle from move ins were particular helpful. Overall was a very quick process from application of property till actual move in. A lot better communication from the team when compared to other estate agents. Read More ..

Ciaran, 11 months ago

We rented a flat through 1-2 let for nearly 3 years, and our dealings with them where almost all positive. Overall they where helpful and quick to communicate with us. Paris was especially helpful as our main point of contact during our move out, she was always on hand to answer any questions we had. I was all set for a potential battle over the deposit after hearing horror stories from friends (who had rented from other agencies), however there where no issues at all and we received our full deposit back in good time. The only negative interaction we had was when our flatmate moved out and we needed to get him taken off the tenancy agreement. 1-2 let where slow to do this, which meant we where overpaying council tax for about 4 months. Despite this I would still consider them to be one of the better letting agents in Glasgow, and would definitely consider renting from them again in future. Read More ..

Isobelle, 11 months ago

I thought they were very well organised and highly responsive. They were all cooperating with me brilliantly. A bit slow at the beginning when all the paper work was been processed but I was more or less expecting that. Thought they did a really good job overall! Read More ..

Sam, 11 months ago

As a tenant who found herself and her 3 daughters seeking a new home in 2020 I was in an unenviable position, however thanks to Danielle and her colleagues we are now settling into a great house, and have a real sense of security. Throughout the process I had to put faith in the team, owing to restrictions with viewings etc etc, but Danielle was always prompt to email me back or take my calls in what were very challenging circumstances. Everything was very organised and the turnaround and transfer of keys was swift and safe. I\'m very grateful for my experience at 1-2-Let and would recommend :) Read More ..

Carol, 11 months ago

1-2 Let were great from start to finish in particular Edward and Danielle. All staff I encountered were efficient and professional and genuinely seemed to care. They've honestly made it a pain free move from start to finish and I couldn't be happier with my new flat and letting agent. Read More ..

Laura, 11 months ago

Very professional and was only agent performing viewings at the peak of pandemic. Instructions were well explained and move in was very smooth Read More ..

Joel, 11 months ago