Testimonials

Over the years, we have managed to accumulate reviews on an independent review website called allAgents. You can click here to view our profile page, or read out reviews below.

Kirsty Haughie is an absolute STAR !!! She was extremely professional and super passionate about her job. Even while rushing between multiple viewings and juggling many clients among other things she maintained a calm and composed manner with a sense of knowledge and experience. Above all she expressed a wonderful humane experience to the entire approach rather than just a mundane transactional approach as most would in the business. She was extremely professional and proactive to understand the needs of each individual client and then suggest a perfect solution amongst the available options of various lettings. Highly Recommended Team at this Lettings Agency. Give Kirsty a raise or give her an employee of the month award already !!! Read More ..

Mr. Rego, 1 week ago

Great service and friendly staff. Efficiency of resolve the issue. Read More ..

Joanne, 3 months ago

Very professional, and has good communication processes in place to allow resolution of all matters in a quick and effective manner. Read More ..

Phil, 3 months ago

Renting my flat out with 1-2-Let Agent has been a pleasant experience. All the work was done on time and supervised properly. Property file app allows me to track the account, I find it very useful. I would definitely recommend the agency to potential landlords. Read More ..

S. Mcwhirter, 3 months ago

Rent arrears Recently I had a tent who failed to pay rent During this period Lorraine\/accounts team have managed the issue and kept me informed step by step. Very good Also the move in team have been in touch incase of tenant vacating Read More ..

Jim, 3 months ago

Always very helpful arranging statement for accounts. Quick and accurate relies. Read More ..

Bruce, 3 months ago

From my initial enquiry through to the interview process, I was made to feel nothing but welcome and valued as a 1-2-Let tenant. Kirsty was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer any questions I wanted to ask before our viewing. I felt at ease from the word go and that\'s not to mention the standard of the property, which is ideal. The following interview with Paris was casual yet professional, which put my mind at ease going forward with the rental. The two ladies were so good that I have full confidence in signing for the 1-2-Let team - there can be no better agents! Read More ..

Sharif Reyhani, 5 months ago

First class service from Lorraine and her team, keep up the good work Read More ..

Billy Smith, 5 months ago

I have used 1-2 Let for over a decade. Lorraine has dealt with a difficult tenant for me recently and resolved a difficult situation in a professional manner even responding to emails out of hours. Thoroughly recommend Read More ..

nicholas, 5 months ago

Delighted with the service I receive from the 1-2-Let Team especially Lorraine, demonstrates a truly professional attitude always goes above and beyond. Read More ..

Christina, 5 months ago

Great customer service! Very pleased and would recommend! Many thanks Read More ..

Paul, 5 months ago

Paris and Caitlin have always been very prompt in getting back to me, so have the entire team, it\'s just I have had more conversations with both Paris and Caitlin. Read More ..

rachel liddell, 5 months ago

We have used 1-2-let for over 6 years now. All the staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. They always try their best to sort out all the problems. Highly recommended! Read More ..

Joanne & Glen, 5 months ago

Through all the ups and downs of being a landlord, we have appreciated 1-2-Let services over the past 5+ years. Good communications, reasonable follow-up on management and maintenance issues. Would recommend their services to any looking for both management of tenants as well as maintenance of the flat. Read More ..

Mark, 5 months ago

Walked in looking for a property. Staff was extremely helpful and helped me find something within my budget immediately. Read More ..

Cristian, 5 months ago

I find all the staff very helpful and very friendly Read More ..

Jim, 5 months ago

Staff are very professional , supportive and helpful. 1-2 Let offers excellent property services. The communications between 1-2 let and us are excellent. 1-2 let Maintains team are excellent and staff are always there after services for advice and support. Read More ..

Ishmael, 5 months ago

Great Letting Agency, our issues were responded to quickly and without hassle. Even when in a tricky situation with a maintenance issue, the staff were helpful in getting the problem resolved. Read More ..

Chris, 5 months ago

I\'ve been a customer of 1-2-let for a number of years now. The staff are great and always do their best. They deserve to win. Read More ..

Kieran, 5 months ago

Caitlin has been wonderful. She's professional, courteous & caring. All qualities that can be very much lacking in todays world, alongside tenacious. Read More ..

Maura, 5 months ago

Have used 1-2 let for over 10 years and have found them to be professional and able to resolve problems that occur. Would recommend them for all your rental needs. Read More ..

Phil, 5 months ago

I\'ve been using 1-2-let for many years now, they\'ve been able to provide and maintain an impeccable service and have managed my rental portfolio flawlessly....... Being a landlord in todays economy certainly has its challenges and it\'s important to find the right team of people that can guide and assist you in whatever difficulties you may be presented with, I have a very busy work life and having 1-2-let on my side has been a positive experience. Read More ..

Kjm, 5 months ago

1-2-Let Team is always striving for excellence and they never shy away from challenges when things go wrong. Read More ..

APS, 5 months ago

I have used 1-2-let for 10 years as a landlord and have always had a great relationship with them. The team provide a brilliant service. Read More ..

Scott, 5 months ago

I really like their services, they were courteous, helpful and proficient. Read More ..

juliana, 5 months ago

Kirsty was very kind and listened to our concerns regarding issues with the flat. Many thanks for your help in dealing with this matter. Read More ..

Stephanie, 7 months ago

Great service and friendly helpful staff. Professional service and got a good valuation for my rental property. Read More ..

Jonathan, 8 months ago

The referencing and communication process was very fast and efficient. Caitlin was always very helpful and she reduced my fear of scammers. Read More ..

SAM, 8 months ago

Excellent letting agency. Replies on time. Friendly and very helpful. Does repairs and everything on time. Most Trusted agency. Read More ..

K S N Reddy, 8 months ago

Great agents. Caitlyn and Paris have been fantastic all round. We have a flat rented out with them for over a year, never any problems. We have just put a 2nd flat on with them to let and they have been great. Had a few issues with first tenants falling through but they are very honest about everything, always happy to answer any questions and nothing is ever too much. Can always get a hold of them on the phone, always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Read More ..

Kirsty, 8 months ago

As a Landlord I have used 1-2 Let for over 10 years, they have always found good tenants. They provide a friendly, polite and efficient service. Thank you once again for all your help in finding our latest tenant. Read More ..

Val, 9 months ago

I recently rented a flat from 1-2-Let, and their process was pretty open and fair. I also found their communication to be very prompt and useful; I was carried along from the point I enquired about the flat, through the time I was settling in. Their paperwork is in such a way that you clearly understand what you are signing up to. I am happy to recommend them to anyone who might be searching. Read More ..

Chijioke, 9 months ago

Kirsty was very nice and helpful, I would recommend her to everyone , she was very kind and a really good profesional Read More ..

Beatriz, 10 months ago

Paris , Brogan and the team were excellent in finding me a suitable tenant. Always honest in the advice given. Brilliant service! Read More ..

Mack, 10 months ago

Kirsty Haughie took note of every problem I raised during the regular house inspection. She expressed concern over every problem in the house and inquired about any other problems. Read More ..

Mahesh Chandrashekar, 10 months ago

All staff I have come into contact with have been friendly, polite and professional and have responded promptly to any issues I have raised. Kirsty, who carried out my flat inspection today, could not have been more helpful or courteous Read More ..

Maria Henderson, 10 months ago

Hi Kirsty was very helpful and friendly, no issues whatsoever thank you very much for your help. Would recommend to family and friends. Read More ..

David Hastings, 10 months ago

I have rented a flat through this company for over 6 months. Kirsty has been very helpful in answering our queries! Read More ..

Hollie, 10 months ago

1-2 Let is best letting Agency. We are so happy about this great news of moving into an apartment after months of searching. Our son Shine has been jumping up and down since he heard we are leaving here we are. He cannot contain his joy. We are grateful to you . Read More ..

Queen, 10 months ago

I have used this letting agent for nearly 10 years now, they have always been highly efficient and effective in managing my properties. The staff are very balanced, thorough and thoughtful meeting the needs of both landlord and tenant. I can't ever envisage me taking my business anywhere else. Read More ..

Paula Macleod, 11 months ago

I would highly recommend this Letting Agency. My experience with 1-2-Let was hugely positive. They helped me in every respect of the tenancy process. The staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and their response times are extremely quick. I would like to thank the whole team for their excellent service. Read More ..

Lewis, 11 months ago

Been dealing with Caitlin recently and she has been amazing, always quick to help and repond. Been at this property for nearly 5 years and never had any issues with 1-2-Lets. Would highly recommend them as a letting agent. Read More ..

D, 11 months ago

The service at 1-2-let has been great, very seamless process. Paris helped us organise everything we need in order to move into our new flat Read More ..

Nicola, 1 year ago

Had a property re-rented recently and dealt quite a bit with the moving-in department and I have to say, the proffessionalism and level of service received was exceptional. Thanks Read More ..

Marios, 1 year ago

Thank Kirsty for coming around. You were very professional. You guys are very responsive, on time with appointments and supportive. Read More ..

Anthony, 1 year ago

1-2-Let must be one of the best letting agents about. As a tenant, all issues were dealt with within a day or so and followed through until conclusion. Staff in office treat the tenants with respect and care and make you feel valued. When letting a property, the peace of mind this allows you is really important. Would highly recommend 1-2-Let. My experience has been totally positive from moving in to leaving. Read More ..

Gerry, 1 year ago

Really great service from friendly professional staff who are willing to go the extra mile. Special thanks to Paris for her kind support. Read More ..

Natalie, 1 year ago

Paris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Everything progressed very quickly and smoothly in terms of letting out the flat and they kept us up-to-date with everything along the way. Highly recommended Read More ..

Gerard, 1 year ago

Brilliant service. I let my property through 1-2-Let and the service from Paris and the rest of the team was quick and efficient. Read More ..

Katie, 1 year ago

1-2-let are very professional, Kirsty was very knowledgable and helpful. The whole process from start to finish was stress free. Read More ..

Cheryl, 1 year ago